Surviving Grief

Counselor Mark Pruden Teaches the Grief Process

This episode

Longtime counselor and grief expert, Mark Pruden, walks listeners through the five stages of grief, stopping to offer insights, experience, and best practices for each stage. Whether you are walking through your own grief, or alongside someone else, this conversation can be an important roadmap that helps normalize an often uncertain process.

Join us for Grief Support groups live or online here. Share your story with us at

Hosted by Grief Ministry Of Crossroads Church

Jun 10, 2024 38 mins 50 sec


More content to explore