Transforming Betrayal

Perfect for: Women whose husbands struggle with pornography or inappropriate sexual behaviors.
When/How Long: Weekly


Questions? Email us at hello@crossroads.net

This is a group for women who have experienced the pain of their spouse's or partners betrayal through infidelity, pornography, or compulsive sexual behavior of any kind.


Transforming Betrayal

Duration: 18 weeks

We'll explore how to manage life in the earlier parts of discovery, seeking to understand what sexual addiction is, and supporting each other as we process. Each week we'll explore a new healing topic. Some of the topics include:

  • Safe people
  • Coping
  • Non-negotiable boundaries
  • Choices
  • Anger

Oakley
Thursdays, 7:00-8:30pm
Childcare is available with one week advance registration.

*Attendance for every week is highly encouraged as the safety and consistency of the group is very important. There is required homework and journaling.

If you would like to participate in an upcoming group, sign up here. You can also check out an Introduction Meeting in the meantime (see below).

Introduction Meetings

Monthly introduction meetings are for women who have just discovered the betrayal. Get materials to help until the next session begins. Just coming to an info session does not commit you to the group.

Oakley
Room: KC103
Time: 7:00-8:30pm
Childcare is NOT provided.

  • Tuesday February 5, 2019
  • Tuesday March 5, 2019
  • Tuesday April 2, 2019
  • Tuesday May 7, 2019
  • Tuesday June 4, 2019
  • Tuesday July 2, 2019
  • Tuesday August 6, 2019
  • Tuesday September 3, 2019
  • Tuesday October 1, 2019
  • Tuesday November 5, 2019
  • Tuesday December 3, 2019

Questions? Email us at hello@crossroads.net

If you need immediate care, please contact our team at hello@crossroads.net